People from across the district and state are supporting Dylan for the Colorado House because they know we need fresh and bold leadership in the State Legislature to tackle Colorado's biggest challenges.    

“Dylan’s desire to do his part to give back to his community has always been apparent. He is exactly the kind of fresh voice that we need.”
— Sue Birch, Steamboat Springs resident and Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing
“From day one, I saw Dylan tackle complex policy issues and show a willingness to serve the people of Colorado by helping to craft good public policy. I am proud to endorse Dylan to join me in the legislature.”
— State Representative Mike Foote
“While working with Dylan, I came to realize that his top priority is arriving at the most just result for everyone involved. Also, his dedication to his work was apparent everyday and I know he would bring that passion to Denver to serve the people of this district”
— Samantha Busenhart, Edwards

Statewide Leaders

U.S. Congressman Ed Perlmutter

Fmr. State Senator Gail Schwartz

State Senator Stephen Fenberg

State Representative Mike Foote

State Representative Alec Garnett

State Representative Chris Kennedy

Fmr. State Representative Roger Wilson and Kris Wilson, Glenwood Springs

Colorado State Board of Education Member Jane Goff

Fmr. CU Regent Michael Carrigan

Jessica Garrow, Basalt

Matt Hamilton, Carbondale

Katie Houser, Aspen

Lander Karath, Boulder (former Routt and Eagle County organizer)

Noah Koerper, Golden

Run For Something



Eagle and Routt

Sue Birch, Executive Director of Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing, Steamboat Springs

Mark Chapin, Eagle County Assessor

Kate Cocchiarella, President of Eagle County School Board

Kristina Krone, Minturn Town Councilor

Jason Lacy, Steamboat Springs City Councilor

Doug Monger, Routt County Commissioner

Lisel Petis, Steamboat Springs City Councilor

Linda Shoemaker, CU Regent (CD-2)

Jacque Whitsitt, Mayor of Basalt

Ben Beall, former Routt County Commissioner

Roxie Deane, former Mayor of Eagle

Steve Ivancie, former Routt County Commissioner

Sonja Macys, former Steamboat Springs City Councilor

Lynn Abbott, Steamboat Springs

Roger and Aidan Adams, Basalt

Becca Aliber, Vail

Bob Andre, Basalt

Anne Barounos, Steamboat Springs

Chula Beauregard, Hayden

Emily Beyer, Steamboat Springs

Paul Bonnifield, Yampa

Bob Boyd, Steamboat Springs

Samantha Busenhart, Edwards

Al and Angelina Buyok, Eagle

Margot Campbell, Steamboat Springs

Hope Cook, Steamboat Springs

Paula Cooper Black, Steamboat Springs

Kathleen Crislip, Steamboat Springs

Rick and Jill Disberger, Eagle

Tara Doyle, Eagle

Joanne Erickson, Steamboat Springs

Jay and Gael Fetcher, Clark

Gardner and Millie Flanigan, Steamboat Springs

Jay Gallagher, Steamboat Springs

Courtney Gilbert, Vail

David and Sandra Goldberg, Steamboat Springs

Michael and Rebecca Gould, Steamboat Springs

Chris Godfrey and Suzy Sayle, Steamboat Springs

Donna Grauer, Basalt

Geoff Grimmer, Eagle

Bert Halberstadt and Susan Handloff, Steamboat Springs

Andrew Halls, Eagle

Craig and Sarah Hughes, Edwards

Sarah Jones, Steamboat Springs

David "DK" Kane and Kari Nelson, Steamboat Springs

Joe Kboudi, Steamboat Springs

Joe Kenady, Hayden

Mac Kelly, Steamboat Springs

Susie Kincade, Eagle

Annabelle Kinney, Eagle

Joe Kirwan, Avon

Vail Kozatch, Clark

Harry and Alison Lambart, Steamboat Springs

Ryan Lee, Avon

Jim Little, Avon

Lu Etta Loeber, Steamboat Springs

Ron and Hannah Lovato, Gypsum

Heidi McCollum, Eagle

Beth Melton, Steamboat Springs

Noreen Moore, Yampa

Christoph Niederhauser, Avon

Dan and Ronda Niederhauser, Avon

Kathleen Noone, Avon

Geoff Ochs, Vail

Ted Parenti, Basalt

Geoff Petis, Steamboat Springs

Kendall Reiley, Basalt

Cassady Roberts, Steamboat Springs

Joe and Pat Roberts, Steamboat Springs

Brick Root, Steamboat Springs

Heather Skinner, Steamboat Springs

Susan Spiegel, Eagle

Nancy Spillane, Oak Creek

Kurt Spitzner, Hayden

John and Dancy St. John, Steamboat Springs

Gary Thornton, Edwards

Doug Tucker, El Jebel

Cathy Vaughan-Grabowski, Edwards

Liz Wahl, Steamboat Springs

Jason Weimer, Avon

Diane White-Crane, Clark

Ralph Whittum, Steamboat Springs